Imam Adminstration

The Institute Administration is consisting of:

(Council of the Institute) . Dean and followed by Deputy Dean, followed (Departments), namely, Department of Researchs , Department of Programs, Department of Curriculum and Graduate Studies, Department of the editing and publishing, in addition to (Scientific circles ), while tracking the administrative units for the Dean of the Institute directly, like A unit administrative supervision, and administrative and financial unit, and information administration… .